You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favourite SteemIt Alternative to post on the STEEM Network?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Nice overview of steem blockchain sites, @trincowski. As most of us I have started with @steemit and then @busy.org. I have tried some other apps as well, but I guess Steemit is still my favorite one. Some of the apps from your list are new for me, so I will check them out.

If Steemit people are dumping Steem, it can mean one of the two things or both: they want to cash in on their success or just don't trust the blockchain enough. I just hope they don't have the plan to shut down Steemit. I know there are many alternatives, but I think it's still the core of the blockchain.

Voted on DPoll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78