How often do you have the same dream?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How often do you have the same dream?


Some people have the same dream from time to time.
How often does it happen to you, if of course it happens at all?


  • Quite often I have the same dream

  • Sometimes I have the same dream

  • It never happened

  • I do not remember my dreams

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Only when I have a nightmare and wake up and go to sleep again, i'll end up in the same nightmare again XD

Voted for

  • Sometimes I have the same dream

Voted for

  • I do not remember my dreams

Voted for

  • Sometimes I have the same dream

Voted for

  • Sometimes I have the same dream

Voted for

  • Sometimes I have the same dream

Voted for

  • Quite often I have the same dream

In same places. It really feels wired. But I am get used to it.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Sometimes I have the same dream

Voted for

  • It never happened

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49