The winners of my third (Beta) Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest + My fourth (Beta) Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest

in #dpoll5 years ago

The winners of my third (Beta) Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest + My fourth (Beta) Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest


Steem Monsters
Image source: https://steemmonsters.com.

7 days ago (on 2019.04.13) I made my third Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest.

Statistics:
6 accounts voted on the poll.
3 accounts voted for "I am not interested in the delegation (lease) of these cards."
1 account voted for "I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Imp Bowman" (EPIC Fire Monster) card delegation (lease)."
1 account voted for "I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Prismatic Energy" (RARE Neutral Monster) card delegation (lease)."
1 account voted for "I am not interested in the delegation (lease) of these cards, and I am not interested in Steem Monsters either."

The winners are @earnlogy - a level 1 Beta "Imp Bowman" (EPIC Fire Monster) card delegation (lease) - and @jeffjagoe - a level 1 Beta "Prismatic Energy" (RARE Neutral Monster) card delegation (lease).

Congratulations! I already delegated (leased) the cards to both of you.

I am delegating these cards to both of you until at least 2019.05.04.

Thank you for participating in my second Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest!

My fourth (Beta) Steem Monsters card delegation (lease) contest

  • The delegation (lease) time is the same (two weeks) (14 days).
  • You can choose from 3 Beta cards.
  • Upvote and resteem is not required to participate in the contest, but greatly helps the contest.
  • The number of the winners will be depending on the number of the voters, and on their decisions. I am planning to choose three winners (one for each card).

  • I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Mushroom Seer" (RARE Earth Monster) card delegation (lease).

  • I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Crystal Werewolf" (RARE Life Monster) card delegation (lease).

  • I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Skeletal Warrior" (RARE Death Monster) card delegation (lease).

  • I am not interested in the delegation (lease) of these cards.

  • I am not interested in the delegation (lease) of these cards, and I am not interested in Steem Monsters either.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am not interested in the delegation (lease) of these cards, and I am not interested in Steem Monsters either.

🎁 Dear @abbak7,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Voted for

  • I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Crystal Werewolf" (RARE Life Monster) card delegation (lease).

Voted for

  • I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Crystal Werewolf" (RARE Life Monster) card delegation (lease).

Voted for

  • I am not interested in the delegation (lease) of these cards.

Voted for

  • I would like to win a level 1 Beta "Mushroom Seer" (RARE Earth Monster) card delegation (lease).

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76