Is it possible to earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Is it possible to earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow?


If yes, then what can you suggest to achieve that?
What dApps can you suggest?
I would like to earn $273.15 USD to be able to buy an Xbox One S 1TB + Forza Horizon 4.

1084253_microsoft_xbox_one_s_1tb___forza_horizon_4___1_ho_gamepass___14_nap_live.jpg
Image source: https://media.icdn.hu.

I would love to play Forza Horizon 4.
I watched (and I am still watching) a lot of Horza Forizon 4 videos.
This package is currently (2019.07.06, 16:25 CEST) costs 78 490 HUF, which is currently $273.15 USD, because $1 USD is currently 287.35 HUF.


  • Yes, you can earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

  • No, you can't earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

  • I don't know.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, you can earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

Yes. Invest in it, money and time and roll it. Joining contests and engaging works, too. Use condensers that help upvote and collect Steem Engine tokens and trade them. For me, this is the easiest way to earn and grow crypto. Once you have your Steem or SBD you can trade in the Internal Market (the market in the wallet) of Steem. The payout you get does not stay small, if the market is good you can grow your cents in Steemit alone. You can also use Steem to buy other altcoins that can be profitable to trade in some Exchanges. There's just so many things really.

leased.JPG

I am a minnow and this is my earnings as per steemworld.org. I just have a huge SP because I leased them from minnowbooster, I paid to have a big SP. Coz in this platform, growth is exponential. You get more when you have more. ^_^ This is an investment, the kind that will be profitable in the long term. I think that is it. Finally, whatever you do here, make sure you enjoy it.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

But I think if you'll play in Champions league or win several tournaments at Steem Monsters it's possible. Also maybe with 3speak or D.Tube. And one more if you are lucky enough and play in gambling games you can try @steemslotgames or @kryptogames

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • No, you can't earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

I wouldn't a gaming console anymore...have you heard about Stadia?

No, I did not heard about Stadia so far.
I checked it out, and it is currently not available in my country (Hungary).
And even if it were, my current internet bandwidth (~10 Mbit/s download, and ~0.5 Mbit/s upload) is probably not enough for that.

Sorry about that...but things change fast ...in 1 year that might not be a issue ... Stadia will only come out in November..

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, but 1 year is a long time.
In 1 year, the price of the Xbox One S 1TB with the Forza Horizon 4 can also go down.
Or maybe I will successfully earn the current price of it.
But we will see. Thank you for mentioning Stadia!
I will keep an eye on it.

Voted for

  • No, you can't earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

Voted for

  • No, you can't earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

Maybe. But very-very difficult. Maybe better working something else in real life.

Voted for

  • Yes, you can earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

Some ways are; use 3speak, Dtube, trade steem engine tokens, steemmonsters cards and above all, use bid bots.

I read about a post of someone making 500+ steem out of buying 8 steem worth of steemleo token.

Thank you for the advices/suggestions/tips!
3speak and DTube are maybe not for me.
To create good quality videos, everyone need a good hardware (proper video camera and computer), which I currently don't have.
Trading Steem Engine tokens could be an option, but luck is needed for that.
The guy getting 500+ Steem with investing only 8 Steem is very lucky.
I will not use bidbots. Bidbots are known to be unprofitable.

Voted for

  • Yes, you can earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

Voted for

  • No, you can't earn $273.15 USD in a few months on the Steem blockchain as a minnow.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64