How do you usually eat lunch in your workdays?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you usually eat lunch in your workdays?


I eat lunch in my workplace provided by my employer. What about you? How do you usually eat lunch in your workdays?


  • I eat lunch in my workplace provided by my employer.

  • I bring food with me from home or from somewhere else, and I eat that.

  • I go home to eat lunch.

  • I order something to my workplace, and I eat that.

  • I go out, and bring something to my workplace.

  • I go out, and I sit down somewhere (for example a restaurant) to eat lunch.

  • I go out, and I sit down somewhere (always the same place) (for example a restaurant) to eat lunch.

  • Various - None of the above is significant, always as it goes.

  • Other, I will write it down in a comment.

  • This poll is not relevant for me (I do not work, I work in the afternoon/night, I don't interrupt the work with lunch, I work in a part-time job, etc).

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I order something to my workplace, and I eat that.

Voted for

  • I go home to eat lunch.

Voted for

  • I go out, and I sit down somewhere (for example a restaurant) to eat lunch.

Voted for

  • This poll is not relevant for me (I do not work, I work in the afternoon/night, I don't interrupt the work with lunch, I work in a part-time job, etc).

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • This poll is not relevant for me (I do not work, I work in the afternoon/night, I don't interrupt the work with lunch, I work in a part-time job, etc).

I work in a part-time job. I make the lunch in the evening

Voted for

  • Various - None of the above is significant, always as it goes.

Voted for

  • I go home to eat lunch.

Voted for

  • I bring food with me from home or from somewhere else, and I eat that.

I just started a new job and so far, I've been bringing food from home. I don't see that changing, other than perhaps going home to eat. It will largely depend on how i can arrange my schedule once training is over and I'm left to do my work on my own. My guess is, though, I'll be packing a lunch, partly because I'd rather not go to a restaurant or drive-thru in the company van and decked out in the company uniform. Also, my wife would prefer I not buy lunch everyday.

Voted for

  • I go home to eat lunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64