Have you ever donated any cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Have you ever donated any cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities?


I donated 0.00052307 BTC (it was worth $0.32 USD at that time) to Ubuntu Mate on 2016.09.11.
What about you? Have you ever donated any cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities?


  • Yes, I (once) donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities.

  • Yes, I (more than once) donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities.

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, but I will probably donate to them in the future.

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, and I probably will not donate to them in the future either.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, and I probably will not donate to them in the future either.

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, but I will probably donate to them in the future.

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, but I will probably donate to them in the future.

!trdo

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, and I probably will not donate to them in the future either.

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, but I will probably donate to them in the future.

Yes, Tub Cat has donated to a few projects. Most don’t exist any more. :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, but I will probably donate to them in the future.

Voted for

  • No, I have not donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities so far, but I will probably donate to them in the future.

Voted for

  • Yes, I (once) donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities.

Voted for

  • Yes, I (once) donated cryptocurrency to free/open source software developers or communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83