Do you use any cryptocurrency with smart wallets nowadays?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Do you use any cryptocurrency with smart wallets nowadays?


Let's see how people use (or not use) smart wallets nowadays.

I currently have 0.22197 GB (GBYTES) (Byteball Bytes) in a smart wallet in Byteball. Currently (2019.01.11, 17:11 CET) 1 GB (GBYTE) is worth $27.30 USD, so 0.22197 GB is currently worth $6.05978 USD.

What about you?


  • Yes, I have some cryptocurrency in smart wallets (for example Byteball).

  • No, but I had in the past.

  • No, but I use (or used) smart wallets with fiat money, and I planning to also use cryptocurrencies with smart wallets.

  • No, but I use (or used) smart wallets with fiat money, but I don't planning to use it with cryptocurrencies.

  • No, and I didn't used and I didn't heard about smart wallets so far, but I will take a look on it, and I maybe/probably will use smart wallets.

  • No, and I didn't used smart wallets so far, but I heard about it, and I will maybe/probably use smart wallets.

  • No, and I didn't used smart wallets so far, but I heard about it, but I am not planning to use smart wallets.

  • No, and I didn't used and I didn't heard about smart wallets so far, and I don't even planning to use smart wallets.

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes, I have some cryptocurrency in smart wallets (for example Byteball)..

Voted for Other..

Voted for No, and I didn't used smart wallets so far, but I heard about it, and I will maybe/probably use smart wallets..

Voted for Yes, I have some cryptocurrency in smart wallets (for example Byteball)..

Voted for Other..

I don't know if my wallet is smart or not, it doesn't talk to me. (And DuckDuckGo didn't help me to find out either what smart wallet is.)

Voted for Yes, I have some cryptocurrency in smart wallets (for example Byteball)..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xplosive from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50