Do you currently have Fuck Token (Finally Usable Crypto Karma)? Are you planning to buy some (or more, if you already have some)?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you currently have Fuck Token (Finally Usable Crypto Karma)? Are you planning to buy some (or more, if you already have some)?


Fuck Token (Finally Usable Crypto Karma) is a token on the Ethereum Blockchain.
According to their own description, "FUCK Token is a social cryptocurrency that aims to help everyone around the world give a FUCK. Our cryptocurrency allows anyone, anywhere to send and receive money almost instantly with extremely low fees."

Screenshot_2019-09-19 FUCK Token.png
Image source: Screenshot (FUCK Token).
Screenshot was taken on 2019.09.19, 19:49 CEST.

Looks like "give a fuck" got a new meaning, but I don't give a fuck about the Fuck Token. What about you?


  • Yes, I currently have some Fuck Token, and I will probably buy more, because I like to give a fuck.

  • Yes, I currently have some Fuck Token, but I will probably not buy more. No (more) fucks given.

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, but I will probably buy some, because I would like to give a fuck.

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

  • Hahaha! :D What the (actual) fuck? :D

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • Hahaha! :D What the (actual) fuck? :D

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't have any Fuck Token, and I will probably not buy in the future either, because I don't give a fuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37