You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 46: Do you really prefer Steem above other platforms?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Other, ...

I have a traditional blog in Hungarian (Linuxos cikkek magyarul) on Blogger. I mainly translate other articles to Hungarian to let others know about things about Linux.
I also have a traditional blog (without any money earnings) in Hungarian (Xplosive blogja) on Ubuntu.hu. "Xplosive blogja" means "Xplosive's blog".
I also use the forum on Ubuntu.hu. I also use YouTube. Nowadays only to watch videos, or to listen to music. Nowadays I do not upload videos to YouTube, but I have uplaoded videos in the past, and maybe I will upload videos in the future too.
I have a Facebook account. I use it to do various things, such as uploading photos, communicating with my friends and with my relatives.
Sometimes I also play online games. For example Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Dota 2, League of Legends, Unearned Bounty, Team Fortress 2, Dirty Bomb, Paladins, Killing Floor, Left 4 Dead 2, Creativerse, WAKFU, Unturned, and so on.

Sort:  

@xplosive You are very active!
Do you use Linux yourself? My kid likes to try/install it on a laptop.
Thank you for your vote and answer. 👍

!trdo ❤️

Sorry @wakeupkitty, this post is older than 3 days, therefore, this post can't reward TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40