Are you satisfied with the "do not disturb" feature(s) provided by the OS of your mobile phone?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Are you satisfied with the "do not disturb" feature(s) provided by the OS of your mobile phone?


I currently have an Androd smartphone (Huawei Ascend Y300), but I don't use the "do not disturb" feature(s) nor the flight mode.
What about you? Are you satisfied with the "do not disturb" feature(s) provided by the OS of your mobile phone?


  • Yes (Android).

  • Yes (iOS).

  • No (Android).

  • No (iOS).

  • Maybe I would be satisfied, but I would not even want to try it, because the flight mode / power off seems to be more secure.

  • I don't use the "do not disturb" nor the "flight mode" features.

  • I currently don't have any Android nor iOS mobile phone.

  • I currently don't have any Android nor iOS mobile phone. I did not had any Android nor iOS mobile phone so far.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Maybe I would be satisfied, but I would not even want to try it, because the flight mode / power off seems to be more secure.

Voted for

  • Yes (Android).

Voted for

  • I don't use the "do not disturb" nor the "flight mode" features.

Voted for

  • Yes (Android).

Voted for

  • Yes (Android).

Voted for

  • I don't use the "do not disturb" nor the "flight mode" features.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I don't use the "do not disturb" nor the "flight mode" features.

My mobile doesn't seem to have this feature though I would never use it.

Voted for

  • Yes (Android).

Voted for

  • I don't use the "do not disturb" nor the "flight mode" features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52