Are you delegating nowadays (or planning to delegate) any amount of Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Are you delegating nowadays (or planning to delegate) any amount of Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll?


2 days ago (on 2019.01.13) I asked "Do you upvote the posts of @dpoll.curation to support dPoll?"

Currently 8 people have voted on that people Half of the voters (4 of them) voted for "Yes, sometimes I upvote their posts."

Let's see another aspect of supporting.

So, are you delegating nowadays (or planning to delegate) any amount of Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll?

I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, and I am not even planning to delegate, because I currently have less than 237 Steem Power. I am happy, if I am able to support them by upvoting their posts.

Why I use 237 Steem Power in the poll?
Because currently that is the minimum amount of Steem Power to be able to cast an upvote worth $0.01.

What about you?


  • Yes, I am currently delegating some Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll.

  • No, I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, but I am planning to delegate some in the future.

  • No, I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, and I am not even planning to delegate, because I currently have less than 237 Steem Power. I am happy, if I am able to support dPoll by upvoting their posts.

  • No, I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, and I am not even planning to delegate, but I easily could, because I have at least 237 Steem Power or more. But I support dPoll by upvoting their posts.

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Don't know what this is. I delegate a reasonable amount through minnowbooster, but not for less than 18% in interest. So how does this dpoll perform?

There are weekly payouts for sponsors (delegators), but I don't know about the percentages.
I can't find any description about it and I don't have any personal experience about this.

Voted for No, I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, and I am not even planning to delegate, but I easily could, because I have at least 237 Steem Power or more. But I support dPoll by upvoting their posts..

Voted for Yes, I am currently delegating some Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll..

Voted for No, I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, and I am not even planning to delegate, but I easily could, because I have at least 237 Steem Power or more. But I support dPoll by upvoting their posts..

Voted for Yes, I am currently delegating some Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll..

Voted for No, I am currently not delegating any Steem Power to @dpoll.curation, and I am not even planning to delegate, but I easily could, because I have at least 237 Steem Power or more. But I support dPoll by upvoting their posts..

I still have to collect enough SP to claim STEEM accounts.

Voted for Yes, I am currently delegating some Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll..

Voted for Yes, I am currently delegating some Steem Power to @dpoll.curation to support dPoll..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79