Are there any interest paying coins/tokens on the Steem Engine?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Are there any interest paying coins/tokens on the Steem Engine?


I know that there are coins/tokens on the Steem Engine, which are paying dividends, and/or giving upvotes - for example Epic (EPC) Token, Plankton (PLKN) token -, but are there any interest paying coins/tokens on the Steem Engine?

For example:
You buy 10 000 coins/tokens from a given coin/token.
Let's say that you would have to stake those coins/tokens to receive interest.
Let's say that you staked that 10 000 coins/tokens, and this coin/token have a 0.1% monthly interest in a month, so it would give you 10 more coins/tokens per month for holding 10 000 coins/tokens.
That would be a yearly interest of 1.2%.
This is just/only an example, but I think that this is a good idea.


  • Yes, I know the following coins/tokens, which are paying interest:

  • No, I currently don't know any coins/tokens on the Steem Engine, which would pay interest.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I know the following coins/tokens, which are paying interest:

Qurator Q token

Voted for

  • Yes, I know the following coins/tokens, which are paying interest:

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't know any coins/tokens on the Steem Engine, which would pay interest.

Voted for

  • Yes, I know the following coins/tokens, which are paying interest:

Voted for

  • Yes, I know the following coins/tokens, which are paying interest:

PLKN

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't know any coins/tokens on the Steem Engine, which would pay interest.

Voted for

  • Yes, I know the following coins/tokens, which are paying interest:

Qurator token (Q) is paying good. I bought 60 Q for 60 STEEM and they are paying me 0.09 Steem daily. I think that's like 4-5% monthly interest

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't know any coins/tokens on the Steem Engine, which would pay interest.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I currently don't know any coins/tokens on the Steem Engine, which would pay interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54