You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you getting good rewards on Dpoll.xyz?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for No.

Just a few cents. I wouldn't call that good, but still better than on Steemit.
My earnings on Steemit are usually even more lower.
If I post on Steemit, sometimes even hitting the payout treshold ($0.02) is hard.
That is why I rarely post from Steemit nowadays. It is not worth it.
When I post a blog post, I am usually using Busy.org with the "busy" tag on the post, which gives one guaranteed upvote per day.
I also often use the free upvote service of the Minnow Support Project on the Peace, Abundance, Liberty Discord channel. I also use the free upvote service (sm-voter) of the Steem Monsters for Steem Monsters related posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15