Have You Tried dpoll?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Have You Tried dpoll?


dpoll.xyz is an application on the steem blockchain which allows users to quickly create and post one question polls.

I've been trying out a new application a week and this time I am using dpoll.xyz.

The user interface, although a little boring is simple and easy to use. The application uses SteemConnect for logins.

There are many potential use cases. From a simple twitter style poll to a potential stake weighted voting system.

If you haven't seen it yet, check it out!

@whatsup


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

@whatsup,
Actually this is a good idea, but I think STEEMIT INC also planning to add this function into the STEEMIT too!

Cheers~

I don't think they are planning on adding anything on SteemIt.com. I think they want to retire it.

Yes, I've used it to vote on @steem.craft

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

This comment is proof.

Voted for Yes.

I have and think it is a great idea but hate that fact that we need another steemconnect login for permissions...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for Yes.

Ui follows the kiss principles..

And we are still in beta state :))

Thanks for sharing the experience!
We really appreciate any input. Feel free to tell us, how we should de-bore the interface;)

I appreciate KISS.

I think simple is okay, but maybe a tiny bit of color.. it's soo gray. :)

Voted for Yes.

I already use it a couple of times and I am planning to use it more.
It is a good app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55