You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many alt accounts do you have and what do you use them for?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for one.

I created my alt account 6 months ago and just started to post some pics about 15 days ago. Nothing special. I want to start to use steepshot and I want to asko more questions on musing.io.

The reason why I created it is because I wanted to have that name (@loveprevails) for me because I have long term plans to use that account to curate on STEEM Blockchain. It's really a long term plan but I know I'll be here for a loooooong long time and I couldn't afford someone to take that name ;))

Anyway, nothing special about that account. Just a long term project. Peace out

Sort:  

I've seen that name somewhere, not sure where though. Could be on musing.

Good luck on your long term plan to get enough SP to effectively curate and I must agree, that is a great name. Strange that no one made it before and good thinking about reserving it for yourself!

Cheers buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61