How many ships you have on NextColony?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How many ships you have on NextColony?


ncfleet.png


  • Less than 10.

  • One or more tens.

  • One or more hundreds.

  • One or more thousands.

  • None yet.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • None yet.

Recently I started playing NextColony more actively.
I think that there is a long road to the first ship.
I am currently at the early stage of the game. Upgrading the mines and depots.
I would like to have at least one ship to explore the galaxy.
Maybe I would also earn some Stardust on the journeys.
I have not earned/received any Stardust so far.

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • One or more thousands.

I am doing promotion, you guys can get free ships.
https://steemit.com/hive-167922/@r1s2g3/nextcolony-free-ships-for-the-players

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • None yet.

Voted for

  • One or more tens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77