You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k delegation dpoll heads-up: What's the engagement of the 2 leading groups?

in #dpoll6 years ago

I find it really hard to say things, comments, maybe because I'm severely depressed and doomed, yes doomed I say, but I like steemitbloggers, or powerhouse creatives as called now. Been on steemit for over a year and find it a place to post my stuff; never going to be popular, but it seems I'm accepted, and maybe that's enough...

Sort:  

Oh @wales we love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Im still not sure why you're so depressed all the time,,, I might be wrong in your particular case, but I kinda feel depression is a choice, not a state. Or?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77