You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 41: Is @upvotebank a scam?

in #dpoll5 years ago

@shaidon That sounds great and it is good to hear you being so positive.
There's a challenge going on #hasil2020 for this year.
Perhaps you can join and write down these targets + how you are going to achieve them.
We already have one month behind us (a monthly update is asked) but you can write that one too.
Follow the tag or have a look at @davidke20.

Try to have something in your cupboard for the hard days. Happy day ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and the tips. I’ll look into it.

@shaidon You are welcome. Enjoy your Monday. ❤️

I added that hashtag to my latest post so I hope it helps it does well.

@shaidon I read it and hope you are noticed. Mention those who host it so you can be found by them. Good luck. ❤️

Thank you for doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69