You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 27: Do you vote for Steem proposals?

in #dpoll4 years ago

@yapcat Good to see you back. Most what we read here is postrd elsewhere too.or earlier so you are right about those other sites.

I do.not think Steem.will be 1 $ soon or more,at the moment it sounds more as if it will end. Hardly no comments, writers needed or the investors leave... the more writers the less commenters and readers. That's how I see it's hard to do both.

The money is promised to most who join here and the biggest parttries to make a living here. I.still read how others pay their food, rent etc with it. How come I van not?

And if mote writers are needed (for what reason?) how come I.am not read more, receive more uovotes if everyone's leaving?.It doesn't make sense to me.
Happy day and thanks for your vote and for sharing your experiences. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13