You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 62: Do you know/use Steeming.com?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I use partiko, esteemapp or steempeak. The last two are harder for me to sign in. I mainly use them to post/schedule. I still use Steemit too and the steemit wallet but Steemit is hard to load also. I need something that always works for me with my slow connection. This still is partiko.
I use it to write and copy-paste into esteemapp and steempeak if possible. Both I do not find userfriendly if you use a phone. The letters are harder to read, buttons at the wrong place (esteemapp for example the publish and reply button at the top which means a lot of extra movements of hand/finger and that is painful if you use it a lot.
Steemreply I still consider the best if it comes to replies. I use that too if it loads...

I do not think steemiting is easy to liad, so far I could only see the name and the icon (bag of money).

Happy day and thanks for your answer. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59