You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like our main Company website? AnyThing4u Studios

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • No

It is not clear what it does.
The mother site took long to load and the first picture is a very unclear one. What is the idea of the mother site?

And what about the rest?
The interface should be easier, pictures smaller and clearer so everyone can see it and join if this is your idea.

It does not look attractive to real artists. It would be great if there was a place for them.
Photographing
Drawing
Painting
Writing
Sculpture
Handcraft
Creativity
Needlework/knotting
They leave steemit since there are better sites, where readers show more interest.
Good luck 💕

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback :) Were you looking at my website from a mobile device?

You are welcome. Feel free to tag me to have a second look. I will follow you.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the follow. I was wondering if you used a mobile device to view my website? If so would you be willing to use a desktop/laptop to view. I just started with the mobile design.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I use a mobile. I do not own a laptop/desktop.

I wait for the mobile design than. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40