You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dPoll Have you tried posting to CCC - the Curation Circle Creed?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I already post to CCC Contests.

Great poll you made out of it. I have a question: does it help you to make a poll? For example does it gives you some benefits or themes to write about or? Happy day and it is great to have someone like you around. 👍🏻

Sort:  

Yes, dPolling really helps me, @wakeupkitty:

  • good way to easily post daily
  • great interaction on my posts
  • I learn answers I want to know
  • I can promote projects I like such as this one
  • I get upvotes from the program
  • I meet other good STEEMers here

No downsides at all :)

The program upvotes too? Is it enough for a payout?

Can you delegate a bit to @gertu? I did 100 but more is not in it at the moment. Told her to delegate to certain@ whatsoever to earn a bit. It makes my upvote less worth or? I assume if I powe down they immediately take the amount and I have less vote but I have to wait for 13 weeks?

💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91