What Is The Best Children's Cartoon That Adults Can Enjoy?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Is The Best Children's Cartoon That Adults Can Enjoy?


Back When I was a child, cartoons still hadn't become this stupid blob things. They used to have meanings and story arc. They were the things that helped kids understand the world better and appreciate the world more as they grew. I may miss a few good ones as I'm going my my old memory to make the list. Transformers: Prime is the only recent cartoon that I found to be worthy in this list.

Make Cartoons Great Again!


  • X-Men

  • Batman: The Animated Series

  • Highlander: The Animated Series

  • Thundercats

  • Transformers: Prime

  • M.A.S.K.

  • G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero

  • SilverHawks

  • Justice League

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I'm not going to poll, but the current cartoon you want is Steven Universe. It bleeds story arc.

I've heard of it. Never got into it because too much anime.

Voted for Other.

Voted for Transformers: Prime.

Glad to see another lover.

Voted for Other.

Conan el detective, is a good anime because it has serious cases and shows real problems with the actual society.

I'm a fan but that's not a cartoon. That's anime.

Voted for Other.

Tom and Jerry 😉

Voted for Transformers: Prime.

Voted for M.A.S.K..

Voted for Other.

I have no idea...

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77