What Are You Expecting After ReviewHunt Closed Beta (Round 1) Launch In Less Than 14 Hours?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What Are You Expecting After ReviewHunt Closed Beta (Round 1) Launch In Less Than 14 Hours?


I've been a huge fan of @steemhunt from the start and I already have 75,713.06 HUNT Token in my account. I have all the reasons to see this project succeed. If everything works well, we will be seeing 117 and counting companies spending 700K /Month on ReviewHunt.You can learn more at https://review.hunt.town

Based on the statistics on CoinGecko this will easily double the trading volume and contribute more through trader interest. The current token value is just $0.01 The project isn't even complete until we have IdeaHunt next year.

This is just a personal opinion. But in a worst case scenario, I expect HUNT to be a 10 Bagger


  • I Have Signed Up As A Maker

  • I Have Signed Up As A Hunter

  • I'm Currently Trying To Build My Social Media Influence To Be A Better Hunter

  • I'm A HUNT Token HODLer

  • I Expect To See Massive Gains For The Token Price

  • I Expect To See Slow & Steady Gains For The Token Price

  • I'm Going To Wait And See

  • Nothing Much Would Happen In This Bear Market

  • I Don't Care Much About The Project

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Project

Voted for

  • I'm A HUNT Token HODLer
  • I Expect To See Slow & Steady Gains For The Token Price
  • I'm Going To Wait And See

I currently (2019.07.30, 21:35 CEST) have 138.25 Hunt Tokens.

Voted for

  • I Have Signed Up As A Hunter
  • I'm Currently Trying To Build My Social Media Influence To Be A Better Hunter
  • I'm A HUNT Token HODLer
  • I Expect To See Slow & Steady Gains For The Token Price

That is really great to hear. Best of Luck!

Voted for

  • I'm Going To Wait And See

Voted for

  • I Have Signed Up As A Hunter
  • I'm A HUNT Token HODLer

Voted for

  • I Expect To See Massive Gains For The Token Price
  • I'm Going To Wait And See
  • Nothing Much Would Happen In This Bear Market

Voted for

  • I'm A HUNT Token HODLer

Voted for

  • I'm A HUNT Token HODLer

Voted for

  • I Expect To See Slow & Steady Gains For The Token Price

Hi, @vimukthi!

You just got a 3.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70