What Are You Doing With Claimed STEEM Accounts?

in #dpoll6 years ago

What Are You Doing With Claimed STEEM Accounts?


After HF20 you can claim STEEM accounts without paying the 3 STEEM account creation fee. Instead you burn your Resource Credits. You can got to [https://steemconnect.com/sign/claim_account?fee=0.000 STEEM&extensions=[]](https://steemconnect.com/sign/claim_account?fee=0.000 STEEM&extensions=[]) and claim accounts for yourself. Currently you need over 5000 SP to claim new accounts. It used to be less than half of that few months ago.

What are your plans for these claimed accounts?.


  • Use Them To Get Friends and Family into STEEM

  • Sell Them

  • Gift Them

  • Make Alt Accounts

  • Save Them For Future Use

  • May/All of Above

  • I Don't Bother To Claim accounts

  • I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

If I did, I will use to onboard friends and family as well as help anyone that needs to onboard new user(s).

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Voted for Save Them For Future Use.

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Voted for I Never Had Enough SP To Claim accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40