Question To @steemmonsters Players: What Are Your Reasons To Not Play @nextcolony?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Question To @steemmonsters Players: What Are Your Reasons To Not Play @nextcolony?


@steemmonsters have 4 times the players and 3 times the transactions compared to @nextcolony These two are obviously very different games. In case you are playing just one of these games or played @nextcolony and stopped playing, add your comments below:


  • The Gameplay Is Too Slow/Boring

  • The Gameplay Is Too Complex

  • I Don't Have Enough Time

  • I Don't Believe In The Future Value Of The Game/Assets


  • I'm Waiting To See More From The Developers Before Investing

  • Other Reason


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Enough Time
  • Other Reason

I know too little about it

Voted for

  • Other Reason

Don't have enough internet subscription

Voted for

  • The Gameplay Is Too Slow/Boring
  • The Gameplay Is Too Complex

Voted for

Voted for

  • I'm Waiting To See More From The Developers Before Investing
  • I'm Already Playing @nextcolony

Voted for

  • The Gameplay Is Too Slow/Boring
  • The Gameplay Is Too Complex
  • I Don't Have Enough Time
  • I Don't Believe In The Future Value Of The Game/Assets

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Enough Time

In the last 15 years I have played OGame twice, and once SteemNova, a version of TwoMoons, the open source version of OGame, predecessor to all modern versions. I started Next Colony, and it wasn't ready for me, I couldn't stick with it, and maybe next time I do a stint in an office job I'll start a game like this.

Voted for

  • The Gameplay Is Too Slow/Boring
  • The Gameplay Is Too Complex
  • I Don't Have Enough Time

Voted for

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vimukthi!
@vimukthi will receive 0.30286913 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.20191275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46