Do You Buy/Sell Items In The @nextcolony Market?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do You Buy/Sell Items In The @nextcolony Market?



  • Yes, I Trade Regularly

  • Yes, But Only Once In A While

  • I Didn't Find Anything I Need At Prices I Can Affordable

  • No, I Didn't Even Know About The Market


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

Voted for

  • No, I Didn't Even Know About The Market

Voted for

  • Yes, But Only Once In A While

Voted for

  • I Didn't Find Anything I Need At Prices I Can Affordable

Voted for

  • No, I Didn't Even Know About The Market

Nowadays I very rarely play NextColony.

Voted for

  • No, I Didn't Even Know About The Market

Voted for

  • No, I Didn't Even Know About The Market

Voted for

  • No, I Didn't Even Know About The Market

Voted for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47