You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #dpoll5 years ago

I nominate @STEEMCHURCH for your 20k delegation.

@Steemchurch is the first church on the blockchain as created by @Sirknight. Over the One year and one month of its existence, @Steemchurch is dedicated to crusading for freedom, being unsatisfied on the cheating and opression obtainable in centralized governance. Through its various projects, steemchurch has rewarded more than 400 accounts with daily curation of the posts with zero fee/commitments.

Beyong supporting #steem users, @steemchurch is engaging many realtime projects to support humanity beyond the blockchain. Thus, making others who are not blockchain users enjoy the love and freedom spread through the blockchain. Some of the unique creations of @Steemchurch are:

  • Feeding of Venesuelan children via #heavenbread project.
  • Provision of free medical services in Venesuela
  • Provision of educationaland relieve materials to pupils and students in Nigeria, Venesuela and Ghana
  • Visit to orphanages in Nigeria, Venesuela and Ghana
  • Development of farms in Nigeria and Venesuela to feed the poor.

Those are just a few of the real time support to live and humanity beyond the blockchain.

Supporting @Steemchurch with that delegation would not just support the #steem blockchain users but will also bring succor to families and lives in countries beyond the blockchain.

Thanks @Theycallmedan for this opportunity.

Sort:  

I nominate @steemchurch

Thank you @Uyobong for this mention. With 20k SP, we can and will share more love to the nations of the world.

I nominate @STEEMCHURCH for your 20k delegation.

I hereby nominate @steemchurch

Dear @maxdevalue

You guys managed to get to round 2. Congratulations! I really hope that SteemChurch will win that little contest.

I'm not sure if you're aware about our community alliance with Emiliocabrera and SirKnight? If you don't know anything about it then allow me to recommend visiting my latest post.

Please remeber to vote on SteemChurch in current dpoll:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Together we're going to win! :)
Yours, Piotr

I nominate @steemchurch

Dear @korghawk

You guys managed to get to round 2. Congratulations! I really hope that SteemChurch will win that little contest.

I'm not sure if you're aware about our community alliance with Emiliocabrera and SirKnight? If you don't know anything about it then allow me to recommend visiting my latest post.

Please remeber to vote on SteemChurch in current dpoll:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Together we're going to win! :)
Yours, Piotr

nominate @steemchurch

Dear @windermarin

You guys managed to get to round 2. Congratulations! I really hope that SteemChurch will win that little contest.

I'm not sure if you're aware about our community alliance with Emiliocabrera and SirKnight? If you don't know anything about it then allow me to recommend visiting my latest post.

Please remeber to vote on SteemChurch in current dpoll:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Together we're going to win! :)
Yours, Piotr

I nominate @steemchurch

Congratulation @celestial15

I realized that you managed to get to round 2. Great job so far guys. Hopefully SteemChurch will win that little contest.

I'm not sure if you're aware about our community alliance with Emiliocabrera and SirKnight? If you don't know anything about it then allow me to recommend visiting my latest post.

Please remeber to vote on SteemChurch in current dpoll:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Together we're going to win! :)
Yours, Piotr

I nominate the church @steemchurch

Congratulation @corpuscristi18

I realized that you managed to get to round 2. Great job so far guys. Hopefully SteemChurch will win that little contest.

I'm not sure if you're aware about our community alliance with Emiliocabrera and SirKnight? If you don't know anything about it then allow me to recommend visiting my latest post.

Please remeber to vote on SteemChurch in current dpoll:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Together we're going to win! :)
Yours, Piotr

I nominate @steemchurch

Dear @josealex1

You guys managed to get to round 2. Congratulations! I really hope that SteemChurch will win that little contest.

I'm not sure if you're aware about our community alliance with Emiliocabrera and SirKnight? If you don't know anything about it then allow me to recommend visiting my latest post.

Please remeber to vote on SteemChurch in current dpoll:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Together we're going to win! :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94