Family affects life expectancy ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Family affects life expectancy ?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I think it's hard to go throughout life without someone in it, be it family, friends, someone. I know of folks who have passed away a short time after retiring from work because they no longer had that ongoing human interaction.

So, I think as long as family is a positive influence overall, it does have a positive effect on life expectancy. In my case, I want to live as long as possible to meet each successive generation of my family. :)

Yes allegedly lonely people die much earlier. Mankind is a very social kind of being. Also, pets can prolong your life. But humans are much more effective.
Wife+pet+friends+healthy alimentation+sports–addictions= the longest life. As far as I know.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

A lot, allegedly.
Lonely people die much earlier.

Voted for

  • Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49