Who is your favorite person?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Who is your favorite person?


Hello Dpoll member how are you all?
Every person has a favorite person. Whom we like most and we obey his or her commend and his attitude. Sometime we set him as a stander and measure people.

My favorite person,firstly My Mother Secondly My Brother Thirdly My Father and several person.. like friends and teacher. But for this poll i will vote for My Mother

Let tell people who is your favorite


  • My Mother

  • My father

  • My Brother

  • My sister

  • My Friends

  • My Teacher

  • Wife

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Other.

Me..

Voted for My Mother.

I love my mother and family member

Voted for Other.

Me

Voted for Other.

Me, myself and I

Voted for My Mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97