What will you Do if Steem reaches 10 USD tomorrow ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What will you Do if Steem reaches 10 USD tomorrow ?


In the world of crypto currency nothing is permanent anything can happen. So be prepared for anything.


  • I willsell my Liquid Steem

  • I will keep on posting more

  • I will keep on hodling to reach it even more

  • I will have no effect or so

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I will keep on posting more

Voted for I willsell my Liquid Steem.

But I have 0 liquid Steem... 😉

lol kind of same here

Voted for I will keep on posting more.

Voted for I will keep on posting more.

Voted for I will have no effect or so.

Congratulations @syyed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for I will keep on posting more.

Voted for I will keep on hodling to reach it even more.

Voted for I willsell my Liquid Steem.

I would sell at least about 20-35 percent. Maybe buying back a part of it if the price falls again.

Voted for I will keep on posting more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99