Now that the use of bidbot/bots have been reduced what are your thoughts about Reputation Score

in #dpoll4 years ago

Now that the use of bidbot/bots have been reduced what are your thoughts about Reputation Score


Since the HF the use of bid bots have been close to none. The owners of bots have turned to manual curation and helping users in their own way. While now that it have come to that what are you thinking about Reputation Score. Does it still holds any value to you or is it just another number beside your Steem name.


  • No not really am concerned about it

  • Yeah, I take it seriously

  • It does says a lot about a user

  • I am working to get it up as it helps others to notice me

  • Any other thoughts

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It does says a lot about a user

Voted for

  • Yeah, I take it seriously

Voted for

  • It does says a lot about a user

Voted for

  • No not really am concerned about it

Voted for

  • It does says a lot about a user

Voted for

  • No not really am concerned about it

Voted for

  • I am working to get it up as it helps others to notice me

Voted for

  • Any other thoughts

This site is so confusing.

Voted for

  • I am working to get it up as it helps others to notice me

Voted for

  • I am working to get it up as it helps others to notice me

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @syyed!
@syyed will receive 0.31280175 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.20853450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76