You go on vacation and have rented a holiday home online. When you arrive you can see that there is chaos in the holiday home and that rotten fruit and vegetables are lying around. He tells you that he has not made it yet. How would you react?

in #dpoll5 years ago

You go on vacation and have rented a holiday home online. When you arrive you can see that there is chaos in the holiday home and that rotten fruit and vegetables are lying around. He tells you that he has not made it yet. How would you react?


  • I would help him because I know how difficult and time-consuming it is to manage the household.

  • I'd throw to him the rotten tomatoes.

  • I rent another apartment, let him pay and then I come back the next day.

  • It's enough for me in this life, how imperfect is that, now it's over, I'll go to court.

  • I would help him, get some bonus then.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I would help him, get some bonus then..

This is very nice of you. Thanks abbak7

Voted for I would help him because I know how difficult and time-consuming it is to manage the household..

Voted for I rent another apartment, let him pay and then I come back the next day..

Thank you rem-steem

Congratulations @suntree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for I rent another apartment, let him pay and then I come back the next day..

Thank you akomoajong

Voted for I rent another apartment, let him pay and then I come back the next day..

Thank you vimukthi

Voted for I would help him because I know how difficult and time-consuming it is to manage the household..

You're a friend :D. Thanks for your comment, oclinton

Voted for I would help him because I know how difficult and time-consuming it is to manage the household..

You're a friend :D. Thanks for your comment, hafizullah

Voted for I would help him, get some bonus then..

It depends on the two persons, but try to negatiate.

This is very nice of you. Try to negatiate is a good problem solving. Thanks deathcross.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94