Which New Year's resolution applies to you?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Which New Year's resolution applies to you?


  • I will only learn more at school what I like.

  • I will have sun for 300 days a year now.

  • I will limit the use of the toilet to 45 minutes.

  • I will not eat so much anymore, I only eat what I like well.

  • From now on I will not do any household anymore, somebody will already be available.

  • From now on I will not be sitting in front of the TV, from now on I'm just sitting in front of the computer.

  • I will not work so much anymore, I will limit my working time to 1 hour.

  • From now on, people will not be so busy anymore.

  • I do not want to be lonely anymore.

  • I want to defend myself against the interference of the authorities.

  • I want to change the aloofness of man and woman.

  • I'm perfectly happy, I have no New Year wishes, and we have a politician who is responsible for luck.

  • All of the above points.

  • Some of the above points.

  • Other ...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Other ....

Fuck you and your stupid lame Q and A... I bet you don't even own a tooth brush..

Thank you, abbak7, I wish you a Good New Year

Voted for All of the above points..

Thank you, mamun123456, but you have many New Year's resolutions :D. I wish you a Good New Year

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you :D, I wish you a Good New Year

Voted for Some of the above points..

Point 4, 8, 11

Voted for Some of the above points..

Thank you, valth, I wish you a Good New Year

A Happy New Year to you as well, @suntree!

Voted for Other ....

None!

Thank you akomoajong, I wish you a Good New Year :D

Voted for Some of the above points..

Thank you hafizullah, I wish you a Good New Year :D

Voted for I'm perfectly happy, I have no New Year wishes, and we have a politician who is responsible for luck..

Thank you vimukthi, I wish you a Good New Year. You have chosen the most beautiful point :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84