What does a convicted person think?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

What does a convicted person think?


  • Every day is unfair for me and now the judge wants to judge me and tell me what justice is.

  • Only my God is omniscient and understands me and only he can judge me.

  • I have a network of thoughts that is completely different from other worlds.

  • Now I finally have a warm room and get food.

  • What is offered in this world is bleak, nobody cares about me.

  • I suffer because I am separated from my people, time flies, never will it be the way it was.

  • Is that all just what you do? I have to pay!

  • After that I will be a completely different person, I will improve the world.

  • I am so hurt inside that I can never find myself again.

  • My children are no longer being cared for by me.

  • I must pay, what about my parents, kindergarten teacher, teacher, boss, who have caused me pain.

  • I have lost my dignity, my self-determination, my right.

  • Everything.

  • Other ...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Everything..

Voted for Every day is unfair for me and now the judge wants to judge me and tell me what justice is..

Voted for Everything..

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Other ....

I can't tell, I have never been convicted or closed to a convict.

Voted for Other ....

Depends on the person.

Voted for Everything..

Voted for Other ....

Voted for Other ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82