How do you feed?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you feed?


  • finished products

  • fast food

  • cook self

  • I'm going to have a nice dinner

  • I change the upper points as I want and the price allows it.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for cook self.

Voted for cook self.

Voted for cook self.

Most of the time

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for cook self.

Voted for I change the upper points as I want and the price allows it..

Voted for cook self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67