Where do you use Steem the most?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Where do you use Steem the most?


Are you a computer user? A mobile-phone pooper? A laptop librarian? ...Ok, I basically made that last one up, but point is:

Where Do You Most Often Use / Interact With Steem?


  • Mobile Phone, through a web-browser

  • Mobile Phone, through an app

  • Desktop, through a web-browser

  • Desktop, through an app

  • Laptop, through a web-browser

  • Laptop, through an app

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Mobile Phone, through a web-browser

Voted for

  • Mobile Phone, through a web-browser

Voted for

  • Laptop, through a web-browser

Toshiba Satellite A110-110. I have this laptop since 2006 or 2007.
I don't remember exactly, but I still have the invoice of the laptop somewhere.
Nowadays I use Steem mostly with Mozilla Firefox.
Currently I am using Mozilla Firefox 66.0 (32-bit).
Sometimes I use Opera.
Currently (2019.03.19, 15:48 CET) Opera 58.0.3135.107 is installed on my laptop.

haha wow, that is a surprisingly detailed response. Thanks for the breakdown! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Laptop, through a web-browser

Voted for

  • Mobile Phone, through a web-browser

I use partiko mobile application very often too but I will give the edge to my web browsers.

Yeah, pretty much same for me! Partiko is my go-to when I'm on my phone, but mostly I'm sitting at my computer 💻

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Desktop, through a web-browser

Voted for

  • Mobile Phone, through a web-browser

Voted for

  • Desktop, through a web-browser

Voted for

  • Mobile Phone, through an app

Voted for

  • Laptop, through a web-browser

I have a laptop, but I use it more as a desktop, plugged into a couple of monitors, than I use its own screen. At any rate, I went for laptop because that's what I have.

I don't have anything on my mobile phone related to crypto. I haven't ever lost one, but I just don't like the idea of having important things on my phone. Especially when I'm not out and about that much.

Also, I like using a regular sized keyboard on a larger screen where I can see what I'm doing, as opposed to a small one that I'm not even good at using my thumbs with to text on, let alone fashion comments or posts. :)

haha I feel you on that last point. I make quite a few speling mestakes when useng my ph0ne 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77