You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What other non-blockchain social media do you use?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Others (please specify)

I almost forgot what a "non-blockchain social media" was. 😁jk

In addition to the ones you already mentioned, I like to use Periscope, Bandcamp, Wordpress, and YouTube. Wait, "like" is the wrong word. I should replace "like" with "tolerate." I tolerate many of the "non-blockchain social media." As a freelance musician/person I find it to be my responsibility to spread myself thin on all of them. If I had lots of the munnies, I would lean on the Facebook because of it's advertising potential.

Lol, you put "MySpace." What country still uses that?
You are soooooooooooooooooooo old school! 😬See you on AOL!

Sort:  

Haha there are so many platforms, it's hard to keep track of them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68