Steem Price By End Of Year?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Steem Price By End Of Year?


  • $0.07

  • $3.00

  • $10.00

  • $50.00

  • $100.00

  • $1000.00

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

8 Sorry, but what else can I say?

LOL!

haha I was tempted to put $8 in there.

haha not sure I can but will check!

you are so awesome Qa!

we only believe in MOOOOOOOOON

Good answer! giving this new dApp a try. Pretty slick!

Yea, I don't like it all too much right now though. It looks like it might be a comment spam machine, hope they find some other way to store the data though. Maybe JSON metadata in one comment under a root post made by them.

Ah, good point. I didn't know how they presented the answers till right now. One thread would be good I agree.

$10, but Ive been saying that for a few months now :p

Same answer as me oh hell ya!

GMTA ... woot! we gonna win some monies?

you answered your own question? bwahhahahha

love my Qa

I DID oh my! much love too ;-)

aww ... gimme some Qa love -- hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56