Sort:  

Yeah. I know communities already that are asking not to be nominated so steembloggers can win. Just give it to them at this point and save us the agony.

Or find the little guy and hook the them up with some delegation...:cough @foodfightfriday :cough I’m just saying. Lol.

We're not looking for little guys here. We are looking for vote-getters! You will be on my list when I come nominate a bunch of worthy projects later in the week. You never know! But you will need to do 20 posts about it and nag everyone so get ready.

I better get someone on board that knows how to program a bot so I can spam everyone on the Blockchain. HAHAHAHA vote for @foodfightfriday NOW!! That is all it would say. 😂😂 @steemflagrewards is a great one IMHO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50