Do you pay your taxes?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Do you pay your taxes?


Do you pay your taxes? inspired by @metama post below
https://steemit.com/life/@metama/i-dont-pay-taxes-chv9dt6m


  • Yes because...

  • No because...

  • It's complicated because...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for It's complicated because....

You endup paying some taxes one way or another.

You do correct. Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for It's complicated because....

There are many kinds of taxes.

This is true usually pretty complicated. Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes because....

Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁
Please check out my latest poll. https://steemit.com/dpoll/@steemingmark/do-you-pay-your-taxes

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for It's complicated because....

I know it's included in most purchases or services that I pay.

It is correct. Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes because....

Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes because....

the payroll tax is deducted directly by my employer

Yes same I think that might be the case for a lot if people. Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemingmark! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for It's complicated because....

Let's say I pay the minimum I'm forced with things like VAT and whatever government figures out that I'm making that I cannot write off.

Exactly! Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted yes, because taxes is the way the government finances our welfare system.

An finances a lot if other stuff too. Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes because....

I love my country

Where are you from? Thanks a lot mate for your support and voting on my posts!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63