Do you think it is too late to invest in the crypto market

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you think it is too late to invest in the crypto market


in your opinion, is it too late to make investments in crypto or not


  • Yes

  • No

  • Possibly

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

Why would it be too late? It is not too late.
I am investing a lot of time and even money into the Steem blockchain by using various dApps, like Steemit, Busy, dPoll, Musing, Steem Monsters.
Some of these dApps are probably even a good investment opportunity.
I bought the Steem Monsters Beta Starter Set (30 cards) on 2018.12.30 for 36.408 (32.767) Steem. I know. I should have bought it by fiat currently, but I probably still be able to earn back this investment and make some profit. Especially using the sm-voter on their Discord channel.
I currently (2019.01.20, 11:25 CET) have 64 Steem Monsters cards.
I am an active Steem Monsters player. I am trying to complete the daily quest to get the daily reward cards, and I am also trying to rise on the leaderboard to earn good season rewards. Currently 7 cards are guaranteed for me at the end of the current season. I received 15 Steem Monsters cards at the end of previous season.
I didn't sold any Steem Monsters card so far. I am trying to build a collection.

Voted for No.

Congratulations @squidben1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37