Did You Watch Super Bowl LIV?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Did You Watch Super Bowl LIV?


Did You Watch Super Bowl LIV?

A couple of weeks ago, the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers in Super Bowl LIV by a score of 31 to 20.

Did you watch Super Bowl LIV?


  • Yes, I watched everything

  • Yes, I watched some of the game, but not all

  • No, but I watched the commercials

  • No, I did not watch anything

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

Voted for

  • Yes, I watched everything

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

Voted for

  • Yes, I watched some of the game, but not all

I'm not really into sports at all. I'd rather watch the x-games than any sport with a ball.

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

The last time I watched a Super Bowl was in 1990.

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

But I have Super Bowl in the past, and maybe I will also watch it in the future.

Voted for

  • No, I did not watch anything

Voted for

  • Yes, I watched some of the game, but not all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99