Have you ever heared of ActnEarn ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you ever heared of ActnEarn ?


There is a SCOTBOT DApp on steem named actnearn. But most of the steemians don't know about it. I know why they don't know. Because the actnearn team never did a good promotion about their project. I don't know why.
https://www.actnearn.com

Have you ever heared of Actnearn?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

You are right. we believe in growing slowly and naturally. Any hype created through excessive marketing may lead to disappointment for many early adopters.

We are happy with the growth. Thnx for your support

I was always with @actnearn and will be. I am keeping posting there. But I get hardly reward from there because there are a low number of users. I planned to promote actnearn on other social medias. That's why I made this poll to promote it. Thanks!

that's good.

Voted for

  • Yes

I heard about them, but I have not tried their website so far.
Maybe I will try it in the future.

Voted for

  • Yes

I'm still figuring out how to use it, if you can provide me with links on what its all about that would be great

I provided link on the post. Go there and check it out. If you don't understand after that then comment me and I will definitely help you.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52