What would you rather? To be missing One Arm or Missing one Leg?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What would you rather? To be missing One Arm or Missing one Leg?


I once witnessed a fight between two homeless. One had one arm and the other had one leg. It was a great fight and they both used their limbs to the best of their abilities. The one arm girl won in the end. Knocking the one leg man over and hitting him with a plastic spade that you build sand castles with at the seasside. It was all very harmless. The guy probably wished he had a mssing arm instead of a missing leg.


  • Missing One Leg.

  • Missing One Arm

  • I'm a Gamer! Missing One Leg

  • I'm love walking running and kicking people. One Arm

  • I'm missing one already! I don't want to play this game.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Missing One Arm.

I love to write so I would definitely miss my arm more than my leg, if it was the hand that I favour that I lost.

Voted for Missing One Lag..

Missing one leg can cause lag by running... but if voice-to-text systems improve I ll blog on Steemit with the same speed like before, with only one arm.

But cut off my left arm, please.

Consider it done. Would you like to go for the “127 hours” package or the “saw 5 “ package deal? The 127 hours comes in a little more expensive as we have to get you lost in the outback for a week.

I choose the slower option. More time, more fun.
I like snails. They are always wet, and they are always coming very slowly.

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Voted for Missing One Arm.

Seems pretty conclusive based on the evidence having both legs and an arm missing is more advantageous.

Not sure I could handle being without any. Maybe could do without my toes so I could fit into size 10 shoes as size 11 are always out of stock for anything decent.

go to TK Maxx. All they have is size 11

Do they really or is this some classic shithousery?

Voted for I'm love walking running and kicking people. One Arm.

Congratulations @shithousery! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for I'm a Gamer! Missing One Leg.

Voted for I'm a Gamer! Missing One Leg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40