What Cross Species Would You Like to See?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Cross Species Would You Like to See?



Today I stumbled across a goat trying to ride a German Shepard using another German Shepard as leverage. Which got me thinking!
What cross species would you like to see?


  • A Cog (cat mixed with a dog )

  • A Corse (cow mixed with a horse)

  • A Shig (A Sheep mixed with a pig)

  • A Pow (A cow mixed with a pig)

  • A Gog (See Above photo)

  • A Shatoise (A shark mixed with a tortoise

  • I just wasted 1 minute of my life!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

A mans best friend can now produce a creamy cheese and some milk. @im-dat-baw is now self sufficient while having a life long companion.

Voted for A Shatoise (A shark mixed with a tortoise.

Ha ha, there's some to puzzle about the two of them, how to do that :D

Voted for A Cog (cat mixed with a dog ).

Imagine a dog that is as flexible as a cat

Voted for I just wasted 1 minute of my life!.

Voted for I just wasted 1 minute of my life!.

Voted for A Shatoise (A shark mixed with a tortoise.

almost sounds like Satoshi hahaha

Voted for A Cog (cat mixed with a dog ).

Voted for I just wasted 1 minute of my life!.

Voted for I just wasted 1 minute of my life!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46