Is Renee Zellweger Good Looking?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Is Renee Zellweger Good Looking?


Screenshot 2019-05-26 at 14.59.54.png

It has been on my mind quite alot lately. Is Renee Zellweger really looking or is she not good looking? I am still undecided after all these years. Sometimes I do not know her as she looks different every time she is on the red carpet. I just dont know so I shall have to poll it


  • She is great Looking

  • No I would not be attracted to her

  • She is good looking but think I heard she thinks you're ugly.

  • You're both bad looking in your own right!

  • Her name is Bridget Jones not Renee you idiot.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No I would not be attracted to her

Voted for

  • No I would not be attracted to her

Voted for

  • She is good looking but think I heard she thinks you're ugly.

Voted for

  • No I would not be attracted to her

Voted for

  • No I would not be attracted to her

Voted for

  • No I would not be attracted to her

I've never met her in person, all I have seen is photos of her on the internet. Most of what we see online is faked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46