If my aunt had balls would she be my..... ?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

If my aunt had balls would she be my..... ?


  • Uncle

  • still my Aunt but with a pair of gonads.

  • I feel the topic of transgender is a hot potato and the word aunt should not be gender specific.

  • All depends if she had a penis in the middle of said balls

  • This question is a load of bollocks

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Uncle.

Voted for still my Aunt but with a pair of gonads..

Lol

Voted for still my Aunt but with a pair of gonads..

Voted for I feel the topic of transgender is a hot potato and the word aunt should not be gender specific..

Voted for still my Aunt but with a pair of gonads..

Voted for This question is a load of bollocks.

Voted for This question is a load of bollocks.

Voted for All depends if she had a penis in the middle of said balls.

Voted for This question is a load of bollocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46