You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters poll: how often do you meet rivals playing Dragon Monsters cards?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Voted for

  • I often meet (specify in the comments how often, which one and the league)
  • I play Dragon Monsters cards myself (specify in the comments which one and the league)

Until yesterday, I was in the Diamond League. In that league, people play dragon cards all the time. One of the most popular seems to be the Gold Dragon, which I use a lot myself.

I purposely lost as many matches yesterday as it would take to get me back down to the Gold Leagues, because I don't have fully maxed-out cards yet, and that's pretty much a requirement for the Diamond leagues and higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59