You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you used up all your witness votes?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Thanks for the support! We do not have an official SBI witness at this time. The lead developer for our automation and maintenance was @holger80 and he does have a witness, but he is mostly working on other projects now.

@dpoll is not a witness but it's run by @emrebeyler who is a witness.

There are top 100 witnesses that are crossed out because their supporters don't remove their votes and witness votes do not decay.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. Here is a quick link to approve my witness. 💪

Yup, yup! I made @emrebeyler a witness when I received one of your wallet promotions a few... weeks ago I think.
😁 Marketing success! 👍

Thanks for clarification! Unfortunately @utopian-io is crossed out. ☹️
I removed them as one of my witnesses, but it didn’t feel very good. Oh well, thanks for trying Utopian-io team. I still love ya. I’m sure you understand.

I now have a vote available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35